Meet the City of Peoria Economic Development Team!

 

Scott Whyte  Dina Green 
Scott Whyte
Economic Development Services Director
623-773-7738
scott.whyte@peoriaaz.gov
View bio 
Dina Green
Economic Development Project Manager
623-773-7781
dina.green@peoriaaz.gov
View bio  
   
Kirsten 2014  Paul Zampini 
Kirsten Hall
Business Real Estate Specialist
623-773-5210
kirsten.hall@peoriaaz.gov
View bio  
Paul Zampini
Economic Development Coordinator
623-773-7642
paul.zampini@peoriaaz.gov
View bio 
   
 Amber Costa   Karen Calivas 
Amber Costa
Economic Development Agreement Coordinator
623-773-7594
amber.costa@peoriaaz.gov
View bio 
Karen Calivas
Executive Assistant
623-773-7592
Karen.Calivas@peoriaaz.gov
View bio 
   
 David Valenzuela   
 David Valenzuela
Chief Business Attraction Officer
623-773-5121
David.Valenzuela@peoriaaz.gov
View bio 
 

Economic Development Services Department
City of Peoria, AZ

9875 N. 85th Avenue
Peoria, Arizona 85345
 
Kirsten Hall, Business Development Coordinator
623-773-5210
623-773-7245 (fax)
invest@peoriaaz.gov 

© 2020. All rights reserved.